Markham District Baseball Association
Follow us on

2024 Rep/Select Coaches


DivisionBirth YearCoach
Rep8U2016Coach Todd McDowell
tmcdowell@sympatico.ca
Rep9U2015Coach Marlee Corcoran
marlee.corcoran@gmail.com
Select8U/9U2015/2016Coach Albert Yeung
aywakko@gmail.com
Rep10U AA2014Coach Scott Wilson
scottwilson1979@yahoo.com
Rep10U A2014Coach David Hanif
davidhanif@hotmail.com
Rep11U AA2013Coach Clifton Li
clifton000@gmail.com
Rep11U A2013Coach Kirby Kuindersma
coach.kirby.2013@gmail.com
Select10U/11U2013/2014Coach Sebastian Dastranj
coachseb.mariners@gmail.com
Rep12U AAA2012Coach Ryan Stewart
ryan.a.stewart.24@gmail.com
Rep12U AA2012Coach Patrick Durbano
pdurbano@gmail.com
Rep12U A2012Coach Stephen Louca
markhammariners2012rep@gmail.com
Select12U/13U Select2011/2012Coach John Drenoski
coachjohn2024@gmail.com
Rep13U AAA2011Coach Damian Chung
markhammariners.2011@gmail.com
Rep13U A2011Coach Joe Blomeley
markhammariners12ua@gmail.com
Rep14U AAA2010Coach Mark Cheeseman
mrcheeseman10@hotmail.com
Rep14U AA2010Coach Brandon Lublin
brandon.j.l@rogers.com
Elite15U - Tier 12009Coach Brad Corcoran
corcoranstrength@gmail.com
Rep15U - Tier 22009Coach Sumit Arora
arorasumit@gmail.com
Select14U/15U2009/2010Coach William Jeyaveeran
williamjeyaveeran@gmail.com
Elite16U Tier 12008Coach Jason London
jasonlondon74@gmail.commarkhammariners2008elite@gmail.com

Rep16U Tier 22008Coach Roland Collier
rolandcollier@hotmail.com
Elite17U Tier 12007Coach Andy Orfanakos
andyorfanakos@hotmail.com
Rep17U2007Coach Pat Hill
pathill55@hotmail.com
Elite18U - Tier 12006Coach Mark Ferry
markferry@rogers.com
Rep18U - Tier 22006Coach Warren Hoo Fung
wchfkjj@yahoo.ca
Rep22U - Tier 22002/2003/2004/2005Coach Adrian Accinelli
adrian.accinelli@rogers.com
RepSenior - Tier 12001+Coach Samuel Munro
samuel.munro15@gmail.com